Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2298262926 A Single Man in Saint James, NY 27 / Construction

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Saint James
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: stony brook university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint James, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint James, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from stony brook university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my lifestyle. I love going out with friends and keeping them close. I love going out to the gym and playing sports to keep me entertained. Watching sports like football, baseball, hockey and basketball is a lot of fun. I love going to the movies and watching movies at home. I also love watching funny TV shows like Family Guy, How I met your mother etc.. I love traveling and going on vacations to Amusment parks and exotic places. Going out to a romantic dinner and trying new things keeps things interesting. But cuddling and relaxing at home is fun too.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports all different types are great. Going out to the movies is a lot of fun. Traveling whether its a simple road trip for the day or a vaccation is a great way to use your time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone that is considerate, passionate, out going, loyal and interesting.

The first thing people notice about me

How fun I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

MY MOTIVATION

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, transformers, avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, family guy, ghost hunters