Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2298103932 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 26 / afterschool camp/summer camp staff

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy and environmentally friendly lifestyle. I try to surround myself with healthy, vibrant people who eat and live a healthy (vegan) lifestyle too.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy being outside in the sun, hiking/camping, riding my bike, and eating a lot of fruit!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm Tall

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Healthy food
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a 21 year old guy living at home with my non-vegan parents and triplet brothers. I've been transitioning into a raw diet; I currently eat about 80% raw. I am looking for a reason to move out. I work at an after school program with kids K-5th grade during the year and have worked at a resident summer camp on Catalina island for the past 4 summers. I love being around kids. I am currently on a break from college, and I don't know if/when I'll return. I like to ride my bike and I really love music. Looking for someone who I share a lot in common with.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science