Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2297744932 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / self employed

Never Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My boxing workout, following the sport of boxing are highlights for me. My job takes up a lot of my time so activities and interests have been stimulated by friends and relationships in recent years.

I typically spend my leisure time

My workout, dining out, entertainment, socializing, pampering, trips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. What I do.
  2. Where I live.
  3. My personal and physical attributes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

occasionally/ various, depends on song, occasionally/ various, eminem, various, robert plant, etc.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

something about mary, big lebowski, iron man, bram stoker's dracula

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

colbert report, homeland, 24/7 boxing on hbo