Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2297707929 A Single Man in Sulphur, LA 31 / I am an Iron Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Sulphur, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my three wonderful children. That i cannot live without. My family and friends i have in my life. Everything that i have worked hard for. The days the good lord lets me recieve and for that I am greatful. I am passionate about my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending the time i have playing with my kids. The outdoors is where we spend most of our free time , bbqing is my fav. I love being creative and doing something constructive. I love doing tattoos, which i have some of.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my two wonderful boys and my beautiful little girl.
  2. My family for which they are 350 miles away from me and still would go out of there way to see my kids and I. The friends that has been by my side through good,bad,and those hard times. Who sit there and listen.
  3. The days the good lord lets us recieve. The things I've earned and worked hard for. And most important the life I have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful