Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2297578226 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 27 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: azusa pacific university
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from azusa pacific university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing closer to Jesus and at the moment, discovering his will for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love exploring new interests, reading, playing piano, creative projects, and road trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, the most important thing in a person's life is their relationship with Jesus Christ. After that, what attracts me to a person is Christ-like character. A person who lives according to integrity, who longs to see justice, who thinks compassionately toward others, who leads with kindness, and who loves with their whole heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Cost of Discipleship by Dietrich Bonhoeffer. The first two chapters are a wake up call to say the least, but the logic is impossible to ignore. Epic!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to trust the Lord with my whole life.
  2. Traveling and getting to know people from all walks of life.
  3. The supportive community of my church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep desire to do something meaningful for the Kingdom in our current world. :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Passionate, Sweet