Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2297030 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 31 / Medical Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music is a huge passion of mine and a necessary staple in my everyday life. While I don't play any instruments (yet) or write music, I have a strong admiration for the industry and those in it, and always eager to get exposed to new sounds and artists. I'm a firm believer that the right playlist can set the ambiance and mood for any event or experience, and fully embrace all the emotions a song with good lyrics and a catchy beat can bring. And one of my bucket list goals is to finally learn how to play guitar!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tourist for a day in the city. Cheering on the Giants at a game. Going to art festivals, art galleries, beer/wine fests, and other local events. Discovering new restaurants, dive bars, and the best brunch spots in the Bay Area. Traveling to unexplored (or best loved) territories. Being outdoors- camping, hiking, stargazing, picnics in the woods, exploring by the beach. Rocking out to live music at a concert/venue. Or just relaxing with good company, great food, and a good movie or book. I am always up for an adventure, but open minded to discover new interests!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who agrees that dating should be effortless and simple, instead of complicated! Among the standard traits- energetic, great sense of humor, down to earth, ambitious- my match is sweet with a playful side, and has passion for life and love. He appreciates the simple moments without focusing on the superficial stuff, and understands that perfection doesn't exist. The main thing being is that he has a positive, mature outlook on life and is emotionally/mentally stable to know what he wants, without the silly mind games. Communication, respect, and honesty are also key.

The first thing people notice about me

Blue eyes or how young I look for my age

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Random acts of kindness
  2. Learning from mistakes
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Modest

Music I like to listen to

too many to list!, and here..., same here...., and here..., mostly dance/house