Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296388434 A Single Man in Sulphur, LA 25 / Basketball Player/Coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Sulphur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sulphur, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sulphur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate would be the one word I would describe myself as. It wouldn't matter what I was doing, I would do it with a strong passion. But a few things I really enjoy are playing and teaching the game of basketball, helping out other, starting my own charity one day, music, making everyone around me happy, and making others laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I like to workout, would like to do something in the community, or attend a nice resturant with live music or go to the movies after.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being able to wake up every morning and blessed by God.
  2. I am thankful for giving the ability to help others.
  3. I am thankful for having people who truly care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Energetic, Sweet