Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296326833 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 49 / health care

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything people, love, being happy etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, climbing, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest and caring. Enjoys sharing things with my partner as much as I do.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am. It can be infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read in a while. I perfer to be outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. job
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am stronger than I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life and I am looking for someone who does to. I am easy going, understanding, and loving.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Latin, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

happy feet, the bourne identity series, bones

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, star trak, national geographic