Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296313835 A Single Woman in Kannapolis, NC 31 / I work in medical care

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Kannapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kannapolis, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kannapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about zumba, football, beauty pageants, and any other activities my family happens to be involved in at that moment. I love anything related to dance and im also big fan of plays.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my spare time i love dancing, eating out and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hello guys, Well im looking for a good man who is fun, loving, and entergetic. Having a love for children is a major must. I'm not looking for a perfect person just someone who can love me and make me smile.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankfu for being a stong independent women
  2. having great family in my life
  3. my children

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet