Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296313432 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 29 / full time college student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: st. catherine university
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from st. catherine university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As of right now I am most passionate about finishing school. I am currently at St. Catherine University getting my BA in sign language interpreting.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go shopping, hang out with my friends, I also like to read when I am not busy with school work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very shy, until they get to know me then i open up. They also would say that I am a very nice and caring person, that i would do anything for my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty shades of gray series, loved the books the first one was my favorite.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. the opportunity to go back to school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am a caring person, and I don't go out much I can still have fun. I'm not a dull person, I enjoy letting loose once in a while.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, I don't like to watch TV