Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296310030 A Single Woman in Lumberton, NC 24 / Waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lumberton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lumberton, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lumberton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about living right and serving GOD. My education is important to me and getting my degree. I also love to sing, I love my voice and do not want to hide it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out because it gets me motivated and helps me through the day. I singing almost every minute of the day. I also enjoy traveling to new places I've never been.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The person I am today.
  2. My motivation to pursue my dreams.
  3. The motivation I have to pursue my dreams and profession.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away when they see me, that I wish they would is that I am a Christian.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Respectful, Thoughtful