Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296306739 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 27 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of st. thomas

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of st. thomas. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, and exploring the world. I love to travel and am always itching to go someplace new, even if its just across town. I've traveled a lot already but I'm always ready for a new adventure.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some free time I love to try new recipes and discover new music. If I can get people to come over and eat my newest food experiment, I'm a happy camper! Besides that I love reading and have really come to appreciate yoga.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love to laugh and smile. The person Im with needs to appreciate sarcasm and thats what she said jokes!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my smile and my wit. I am super sarcastic and I have a comment for everything. Also, I love changing my hair color so people are usually surprised when they haven't seen in a month or two because my hair will be a different color.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter #2 in Spanish (La c�mara secreta)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is amazing and supportive of everything I do.
  2. I have been able to travel all around the world and each place I've been too has widened my world view. Im thankful for all the people and things I've seen on my trips.
  3. My friends from my hometown and where I live now are always there to help me when I need it. I am so fortunate to have so many people in my life that want to hear my jokes but also help me move my furniture!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a total geek. I love to read, I watch sci-fi, and I think the world would be better with magic.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

1984, haryy potter, the bluest eye

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, kill bill, naked states

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction