Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296293132 A Single Man in Mims, FL 80 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mims
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: nw arkansas tech
  • Religion: Christian

Mims, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mims, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Showing the love of Jesus,(this also means helping others , etc.)WoodworkingLoving the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking,Fishingreadinghelping othersnature watchingOutdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,compasionate,positive,happy,humorous,interested in the outdoors.AND you must be an animal lover

The first thing people notice about me

Being calm and resilient

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill O'Reilly ' "Killing the Rising Sun...very good book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my relationship with the Lord
  2. My daughter,my son and my friends
  3. My health,with God and the VA's help it's very goo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity, my belief in humanity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I served with the Sioux Indian Nation for several years helping them ( building,repairing, remodeling ect.)as a licensed missionary.Also...I believe a spouse is a gift from God and You will be treated as such

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Gospel, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

r f d channel plus any and all about alaska and game wardens, rfd channel plus any and all about alaska and game wardens anything about the outdoors, fox news channel