Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296288339 A Single Man in Hermitage, PA 34 / Restaurant Area Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hermitage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Hermitage, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hermitage, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping make people happy. I love animals especially dogs. Enjoy golfing and martial arts. I am also a very family oriented person. I try to see and spend time with my family as much as possible. On a nice day i like to go out on the golf course. Im the type of person that really enjoys having fun and sometimes doing something spontaneous.

I typically spend my leisure time

After a long day sometimes its nice to just sit back and watch a movie. I enjoy sometimes just being spontaneous and doing something out of the ordinary. But i also try to always make time for my family. Keeping that relationship throughout my family is bery important

The most influential person in my life has been

Of course we must be attracted to each other, but aside from that i would have to say having things in common and liking to do similar things so we can have fun with one another

The first thing people notice about me

I am very driven, if i want something bad enough, i go after it and make sure it happens

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont enjoy reading very much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family- my family has great values and they brought me up the same way
  2. My job- i enjoy what i do and the amount of success that ive had doing it
  3. Life - many people out there have things much more difficult than i do. Things could always be worse

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much i care about people in general. I dont like being stereotyped because im a guy. I like to help someone or make a difference everyday, no matter how big or small

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a great woman. Someone to get to know inside and out. Someone i can spoil and enjoy spending time with, no matter whatwe are doing. I want to find a fantastic woman to have a stable exciting relationship with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics