Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296273037 A Single Woman in Huntington, NY 61 / finance director

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the Dancing Queen. Music and Dancing energize me. The second I hear a note my feet start moving and my hips start shaking. I enjoy all types of music except for country.

I typically spend my leisure time

A good round of golf in my spare time is always fun. But I don't always play a "good" round.Cooking and entertaingfor family and friends gives me an opportunity to show off my excellent culinary skills and gives them a great treat.I enjoy travel especially anywhere in Europe. Somehow, Italy keeps calling to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm smile and my big brown eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Good Health
  3. Sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My altruistic nature. This, of course, is something that people learn as they get to know me better. I am involved with several chartiable organziations, and I am always willing to lend a helping hand (within reason).

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

We have to leave something for conversation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

davinci code, girl with the dragon tatoo, killing lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, madmen, 60 minutes