Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296256630 A Single Woman in Ashville, OH 38 / mom/getting my degree

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Ashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ashville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and making the best out of everything u have in life knowing that who I let into my life is honest loyal and worth giving my love to also enjoying my life with someone special if I'm not happy to be around someone I think its best to enjoy my time with someone who makes me happy and enjoys life as much as I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I like listening to live bands country mostly but I like all different kinds of music I love hanging out w my friends and family having game night I am a home body most of the time I enjoy taking care of my house and enjoy spending time with my kids at the same time I like to try new things also

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty loyal and respectfully

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My sister
  3. Being able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic