Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296253843 A Single Man in Charleston, SC 33 / college student

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Charleston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charleston, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charleston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about trying to make myself better than what I currently in. I love sports, football especially. Family is also a thing that I care deeply about. I work hard so I can have a lot of fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, exercising, playing with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I need someone who is going to be there with me no matter what happens in life. My mistakes, her mistakes, I need someone who isn't going anywhere. Unless of course its something crazy. lol.

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am. I'm always very respectful and genuine. People tend to notice that immediately with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Uncommon by Tony Dungy. I liked it because it was one of those books that helped me figure out exactly what kind of man I want to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. I have 3 beautiful kids and they are the driving force with everything I do. I love them very much and they are the world to me.
  2. My family. They have been supportive of me and my goals. I appreciate everything that they do for me.
  3. My God. I thank God for keeping me healthy and humble during trying times and good times alike.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know how to answer this question. I'm very open and genuine with people from the upstart so I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Not really. I'm fun to be around and that I also love to have an awesome time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

brown sugar, the dark knight, think like a man