Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296252943 A Single Woman in Hollywood, FL 24 / Publix Cashier

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hollywood, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing and learning something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, hanging out, pool or ocean

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who can make me smile and laugh no matter how i'm feeling

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't remember much about the last book i read i do not care for reading it puts me to sleep most of the time. It is very hard for me to find a book that catches my attention.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Life
  3. Love if it is Found

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to laugh and smile and make other people happy. I am just looking for real love and honesty in a big word. I like to talk to get to know a person and this hole online dating is brand new for me.