Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296243940 A Single Woman in Diamond Bar, CA 26 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Diamond Bar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of la verne

Diamond Bar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Diamond Bar, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of la verne. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I am most passionate about helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching old TV shows, baking and spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend, partner in crime, confidant, and most importantly someone I am able to be myself around. I'm looking for the person who I can laugh with, laugh at, and someone who will laugh at me. I am looking for someone who will challenge me. I am looking for someone who see's my strengths and areas of growth, and will help me build upon them. I am looking for someone to smile with and share my hopes, dreams, and ambitions with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Ever since I was young I have always been told I have a great smile, and that it is contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It might be the therapist in me, but Lying on The Couch by Irvin Yalom was a juicy read. Currently I am reading Gone Girl, and loving it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family who has been there for me through every event in my life.
  2. Amazing friends who are there for me through it all.
  3. My education.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey