Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296240739 A Single Woman in Leominster, MA 42 / assistant manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Leominster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Leominster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leominster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about music. I like to go to concerts and shows, punk music and ska. Bug D and the kids Table, Dropkick Murphys to name a few. I like movies, star wars and horror movies, comedies and some romantic comedies, and going ooutdoors, like trail walking and just going out in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to concerts, I've seen Dropkick Murphys over 20 times, Reel big Fish, I go to the warped tour, I like going into Boston and just finding new things, walking around, looking for trails and events to attend

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and my family.
  2. My friends who are close to me and see me through the hard times and share in the good.
  3. My life experiences which have taught me so many things and allow me to share in future relationships.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic