Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296239637 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 51 / I administrative assistation work for a

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like spending with my children but during my free time I like going out with friends and listening to live music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time outside such as walking, camping or on the water. Ialso enoying having dinner and drinks with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and who is easy going. I would like the person who can be a friend and a parnter.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to have a good time. I'm usually acting silly and making other laughs but I can be serious when I need to. I'm a caring friend and I'm there when I need to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful for my three children who mean the world to me.
  2. I'm thankful to have a job and be able to support myself and survive on my own.
  3. I lucky to have family and friends who are supportive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, csi, the voice