Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296234329 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 34 / Retail Assistant Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about music. I love R & B, house, neosoul, 90's alternative rock,upbeat music, anything with a positive message and makes me dance. I love dancing and I'd love to learn more dance techniques. I also enjoy reading. I mainly read self help, suspense, spiritual, and anything else that peeks my curiousity. I love meeting new people because I learn so much about their life experiences and views. I also love movies mainly comedy, romantic comedies, superhero ones, victorian, suspense and indie types.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long walks in the park, going dancing or to restaurants with friends, watching tv, and hanging out with my neices/ nephew and my sister.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man who can provide, protect, and show affection free. I want to know I can talk to you about anything like a best friend but feel safe with you and admired like a lover. affection, passion, truth, ambition.. towards me and your life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my serious demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sistah Souljah Midnight: a love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love and Grace... because God is the reason I try everyday
  2. Love from my Friends and Family...because they help me to be strong against all the negativity
  3. Good Health and a job...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my femininity, my depth of my passion, my caring nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

christopher pike, joel osteen/ dr. wayne dyer, law of attraction/ the secret/ similar

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

foo fighters, daughtry, the cranberries, sade, r kelly, chris brown, trey songz, tank, chick corea, smooth jazz, bossa nova, anything i can dance to (not specific), some easy listening/ house/ dance

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, anything meg ryan, all romantic comedies, the box