Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296232832 A Single Man in Miami, FL 40 / Professional Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the most out of life! Living every moment to the fullest...and that includes relaxing moments too. I hope to find someone special to share these moments with, because I know life is even better when you enjoy it together with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active and play basketball, volleyball, tennis...or anything with friends. I also like to relax and spend time with my family, usually sitting by the pool, at the beach, or on the couch watching our favorite shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, the desire to help and support others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am soft-spoken and kind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy, healthy upbringing and life in general.
  2. A good education, and great career where I am appreciated and secure.
  3. Great friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I like most music, including country and old 80s favorites, I sing in my car, love pizza, am a hopeless romantic, love the movie Arthur, National Treasure, Ironman, Good Will Hunting, Oceans Eleven...I could go on and on...