Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296232040 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 31 / Doctoral student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of nevada reno

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of nevada reno. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

politics, cooking, and my work I passionate about good conversation on almost any topic.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books, going out bars (1 to 2 nights a week at most usually), watching some independent movies, and long bike rides.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is loyalty, patience, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet person until you get to know me. I am honest to a fault.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Commitment - Elizabeth Gilbert. It was a great history of marriage, and how it evolved though history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Friends who let me slowly break out of my comfort zone
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am affection person. It just takes me a while to warm up.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

immortal life of henrietta lacks, committed, elizabeth gilbert, devil bones, kathy reichs

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

daily show, warehouse 13, ncis