Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2296230232 A Single Woman in Coatesville, PA 43 / mental health

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coatesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: delaware county community college and widner

Coatesville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coatesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from delaware county community college and widner. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food, love, life ,sushi, working out, traveling, the beach, my family, driving around with the gps off looking for interesting places, fishing, things that smell good, shoes, getting together with good friends, good dry wine, horror movies, my handicapped clients, summer, driving my convertible with the radio blasting and singing along.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting good friends for dinner or drinks. Playing tiger woods golf on the wii. Curling up on my couch with a fluffy blanket watching the movies and shows i recorded.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who values the people they are close to. Who believes in honesty and true love. I'm looking for that person I can rush home to every night. I want every other thought throughout the day to be of him. I want to spend the remainder of my life with someone who will laugh and dance in the rain with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to say that I'm a very fun person. I like to laugh, dance and sing and enjoy life to its fullest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read much anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My independence
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though I am fun and always smiling there is a part of me that wants to hold someone's hand while I'm doing it. All of my friends pride me on being so independent and just a part of me wants to share that independence with somebody worthy of all the love that I have to give.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey