Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2295737524 A Single Man in Spring, TX 36 / Landscaper

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rccc
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about riding my Harley trying new things and going new places. I feel strongly about my religion and my morals. Loyalty, honesty, respect play a big role with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

as I mentioned before I like riding my Harley, I recently moved to the area I'm at right now so I'm not sure what's around for me. right now I'm spending my time watching movies and playing games on my xbox. Im probably not gonna stay here, my heart is in the south so I will make my way back there sooner or later.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I would say is a sense of humor. I'd like to spend time with someone that I can laugh with even during a disagreement. Depending how severe the disagreement is of course. I do take things seriously, but only when it has to be.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am awesome.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read all that much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family (including my dog)
  3. My bike....suprised? :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am one cool dude.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Well for starters I dont do drugs, some of my friends do, but I tend to shy away from it. I do drink, but I dont get wasted all the time. I believe in being responsible for one's own actions. My smoking, well I like cigars ive quit smoking cigarettes. As far as relationships go, Loyalty and respect plays a big role. Im a nice guy with decent morals, and I hope to meet a girl with the same qualities.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

goodfellas, team america, braveheart

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, rescue me, sons of anarchy