Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2294817817 A Single Man in Andover, MA 38 / Exercise Physiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Andover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bridgewater state college

Andover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Andover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bridgewater state college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At the moment I spend at lot of time at work helping people to reach life long goals with their health and fitness. When someone tells me that they can now reach new heights in their health and or fitness aspirations it makes me feel like I'm doing something special and useful. I love to laugh and make others laugh with my playfully sarcastic and quick witted sense of humor. My friends are so great at bringing that love and laughter into my life as well. Only to top my friends are my family who definitely provide more laughs and love than anyone possibly could.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends. Going out to dinner, apple picking, a recreational day at the park, or having a couple beers and playing cards.As of late, I have been doing more hiking (mostly waterfall hikes). I work for a fitness center so staying in shape is something I spend plenty of time doing..although its hardly leisurely :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who, by themself, is a pretty complete woman. However, they prefer to have me around to make them smile, snuggle on the couch, go on adventures with, and share a special bond. One of my philosophies is that one should love themself before seeking outside love rather than looking for love in order to feel better about themself. Honesty, trust, and a general well-being/love for life are traits I look for in a woman. Being active, treating your body well, and physical attractiveness are also important qualities as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that people notice my smile/laugh before anything else. I'm very genuine and my face usually tells the story. I'm also very friendly and outgoing with family, friends, or with people I just met

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Friends
  3. My Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm not entertaining and working, I can be a very deep thinker. I have the ability to see many different outcomes rather than just the obvious. I'm a very logical person, which can get me in trouble with very emotional people, but I have a big heart as well.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm interested in a woman who has much love for life, their health, and practices healthy living as well. She treats herself with the same respect as she does others and vice versa. I wasnt handed everything (or anything haha) on a silver platter, so someone who blows money like its going out of style, is not a great match for me. We should be great compliments to one another and truly love being together.On another note, if you truly don't think we would be a good match, don't feel bad about blocking me. At the same time, I hope you don't feel bad if I block you either. Its a delicate personal process for both of us. Just please be honest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the art of racing in the rain, a dogs purpose, i have read the harry potter collection, lord of the rings, hunger games, various dean koontz, i enjoy reading history and biographies. i'ma fan of brian weiss as well

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddyshack, big, princess bride, john candy movies, chris farley movies, steve martin movies, national lampoons movies, kingpin, old eddie murphy, old adam sandler, mel brooks movies,, terminator, aliens, rocky, jackie chan and jet li movies, most anything on spike tv, many old westerns..., back to the future, love christmas movies, star wars, lord of the rings, i enjoy scary movies, harry potter,

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, louie, seinfeld, modern family, breaking bad, southland, dexter, boardwalk empire, spartacus, grimm, merlin, smallville, supernatural,