Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2294532 A Single Woman in Newark, NY 35 / TBI Support Specialist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newark, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my daughter, artwork, intriguing debates, laughter, intimacy, providing for others, and future dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, social gatherings, and making art.

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm genuine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family, especially my daughter.
  2. I'm thankful for kindness.
  3. I'm thankful for good friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soul

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Intelligent

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama