Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2294329 A Single Woman in Brentwood, CA 53 / General Manager

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost I'm passionate about being the best mother, friend, and person I can possibly be. Aside from that, staying healthy and active is part of my everyday routine. I love to exercise, especially outside on a hike. Or a walk or jog on the beach. I love to go out to eat, and socialize, but just as much enjoy staying home and watching a movie curled up on the couch. I think it is always important to lend a helping hand to others in need, and I strive to incorporate that mindset in my every day life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sometimes bullet points are easier than paragraphs!. Spending time walking on the beach/ being outside. Going to see movies. Spending time with my daughter and friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 23 year old daughter
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Physically Fit, Spontaneous, Sweet