Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2293524321 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 32 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: u of p
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from u of p. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Upholding the values my parents instilled in me, constantly working to improve myself, enjoying life, and having as much fun as I can throughout the process. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I am most often looking to get outdoors. I especially enjoy taking the boat out. I love sharing these experiences with other people, especially my young nieces and nephews. When I'm not trying get out of town, I like to be active, working on personal projects or hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest, has a positive attitude, and I can easily communicate with. A partner that enjoys sharing each other's activities. A lady who is affectionate, both mentally and physically. And it would be pretty sweet if you can back a trailer up too. ;)

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends and family. We are always there to support each other and enjoy life together.
  2. the time that I am able to spend doing the things I enjoy.
  3. the beautiful area I live and the number of activities that I can pursue.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I love the outdoors and try to get out whenever possible. I would like to find someone who's interested in going as well. I also enjoy the simple things and find that it doesn't take too much to keep me entertained. I like to play card and board games. And although I'm often trying to escape the city, I very much enjoy going on a date and having a quiet, romantic evening.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

talledega nights, last of the mohicans, bigger, stronger, faster