Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2292281313 A Single Man in Orange, CA 29 / Im a student right now.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I don't think you can ever stop learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my salt water tank. Catching up on sports or news. I try to go fishing when possible as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust worthy. Can't have a relationship without Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty shy guy at first but I will always speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm starting to get into reading. Haven't done much yet but text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for the family I have for many different reasons.
  2. I am thankful for the friends that I let into my life.
  3. I've been threw brain surgery and I am thankful for a 2nd chance at life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The quality I bring to the table because I'm such a shy guy around new people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I can speak both English and Vietnamese. I come from a big family of four sisters and one brother. I love doing things that gets your heart rate going. I'm a pretty simple man. I know what I like and what I don't like, but I'm always up to try new things. I love adventures and I love laughing.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other