Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2290410114 A Single Woman in Brighton, MI 47 / paramedic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brighton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liverpool john moores university

Brighton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brighton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liverpool john moores university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love music, esp electronic. Also some more mainstream stuff . really enjoy being outdoors; hiking camping, climbing,being on water.'good' art. Being and feeling healthy Environmental issues, driving fast, bit contradictory I know ... giving my child a loving rich inspiring upbringing laughing learning new things and skills especially if it involves building creating or mending something. I love to garden and cook; ideally something i just picked and hope i can do it justice.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to remember the things that touched or inspired me as a child. The experiences that have stayed with me and recreate them for my child. Also to do the things i did not get to do, with her, a very good excuse to ride carnival rides/watch kids movies and be out in nature. Teach her to be fit and active while learning new things myself. Luckily I secretly enjoy fixing up my fixer upper especially if it involves a power tool. being outside, love a fire on the deck.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and the faculties to enjoy it
  2. The love of my child and the love i feel for her
  3. Good friends and gravity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to listen to

digweed/zabelia, paramore. silversun pickups, dubstep..bassnectar, all american rejects. the kooks, glen hansard. ed sheeran

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all about my mother, cool hand luke, spirited away

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

my name is earl, breaking bad, in plain sight