Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #229002716 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 27 / Sales Agent

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being an aunt has changed the way I look at life. My 3 year old nephew is my pride and joy. Watching him grow and learn every day is so fascinating. Reading, traveling, working with children, volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding and spending time outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny, caring, adventurous, witty

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Who I am
  3. My ability to travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that my sarcasm and wit just come naturally.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction