Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2288589233 A Single Woman in Milton, DE 47 / Property management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harrisburg area community college

Milton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about making the most of my life and enjoying my time doing things that are fulfilling

I typically spend my leisure time

I live to go to the ocean. Take a nice drive or see a movie. I enjoy making a nice meal and eating in.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is to be with someone who is trustworthy, can take charge of a situation. Want someone who is fun and speaks their mind not someone who just goes with the flow. Want someone to pick me up when I'm down and be there for me when I need them and most of all someone who is genuine and not a liar.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I am a caring person and always smile no matter how hard of a day it was. I always show people I care by a hug or a touch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children
  2. My home
  3. My cat

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I do have 3 children, twins that are 18 and an 9 year old. They are wonderful. I also love to go out with friends and enjoy a night out. I spend a lot of time working but its what I enjoy and I like to be independent. But I also like to have someone I can rely on.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

raising hope, marley and me, i like documentaries