Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2288537417 A Single Man in Bellingham, WA 48 / EMT student nursing to follow

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: whatcom community college
  • Religion: Christian

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bellingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from whatcom community college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, sports, and integrity within relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out (stress relief), being outdoors ie...lawn, golf, driving in the woods, or virtually anything that can be done outside. Being outdoors is very good for a person both, physically and spiritually

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities are, being understanding,non-judgmental, warm hearted, caring, and honest, without using justification as a method to make anything sound OK to do.

The first thing people notice about me

acceptance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for GOD blessing me with three wonderful kids
  2. my health
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational