Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2288518218 A Single Woman in West Springfield, MA 26 / Elementary Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: westfield state university
  • Religion: Christian

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from westfield state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching, traveling, volunteering, and most importantly, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking, cleaning, or watching National Geographic!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has wit and intellect. Someone who is honest, empathetic, and ambitious. I enjoy sarcasm, laughter, and adventure-- a must have. I am also looking for someone to share my passion for traveling and of course, animals. I would say traveling and animals are non negotiable! They are a package deal with me!

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey. I love the passion and love between Christian and Ana. A great love story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Having an education and being employeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for nature and animals. If I could pick another career path, I'd be an animal behaviorist living in Africa, studying the wildlife in the Serengeti.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

workaholics, 24, 60 minutes