Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #228811120 A Single Man in Lehigh Acres, FL 34 / corrections

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: youngstown state
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from youngstown state. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, sports, and music. I also love to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Play basketball CookExercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Family is very important to me so I would like the same to be true for the other person. Also, similarities in hobbies and music are nice.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very cool, calm, and collect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beat the Reaper. It was about an Italian man in the witness protection program who was seeking answers about the murder of his parents. Major twist towards the end, though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and a great listener.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

My dream is to become a college basketball coach.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational