Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287599220 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 32 / Teacher, Reading Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: gordon college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from gordon college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is a word someone might use to describe me. I am passionate about my family, my faith, and helping those less fortunate or helpless. I am passionate about educating children and helping children with reading disabilities. I'm passionate about all I believe in and care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoying spending free time with family and friends. I love golfing. I enjoy the beach and love soaking in the sun. Sometimes I just like to relax and watch movies and fun tv shows. I also love captioning everything with pictures! I love going out to dinner. I like to try & do all different types of activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and real. Also, someone who shares my faith and love of family.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot and am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games series! I also recently read What's So Amazing About Grace by Phillip Yancy. I highly recommend both!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a loving and close family, and that I have supportive parents and siblings that aren't just family but best friends
  2. My country & the opportunities I have set before me, and the lucky position I'm in that I have all I need
  3. I'm thankful for my faith and knowing I have Christ in my life and heaven in my future

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedies like the proposal, lord of the rings, harry potter, star wars (the classics), x-men movies are probably top for superhero movies but i really like them all.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, lost, the voice