Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287481228 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 48 / Pet services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a football game on a Sunday night. Hanging out with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok, I'm going to admit it...Fifty Shades of Grey ( the trilogy).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - have been blessed with a wonderful and crazy family.
  2. Friends - Which to me are the same as family.
  3. My dog - if you have one you love, you know what I mean.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop