Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287478829 A Single Woman in La Feria, TX 42 / insurance broker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: La Feria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Feria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Feria, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that I am really passionate about will have to be:1st God, because with him all things are possible. 2. My family and my job. I enjoy helping people in need. I am a big part of my community. I enjoy being a mentor to young ladies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Watching tv. TV land has some great new shows. To Cook is something I enjoy. I like to be on Sundays for my familyand listen to how my children did in school

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man, which can be my best friend, one that can make me laugh. I want a friend first, and I guess we can just see what happens. :)

The first thing people notice about me

They say how friendly I am.. I always greet them with a smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Optimistic, Respectful, Thoughtful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction