Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287470326 A Single Man in Beloit, WI 22 /

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Beloit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Beloit, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beloit, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy sports, including; Football, Basketball, and Track. Also, I like to read a lot. I love hiking in the mountains in Colorado with family and hanging out with friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading a lot, especially History, Sports, and Mystery/Action novels. Also, i really enjoy playing basketball, working out, and hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God/Jesus

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Modest, Respectful

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

meet the parents, spaceballs, 2012, 2012, super 8

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism