Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287462423 A Single Woman in Norwalk, OH 61 / Physical theray

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ohio state
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and sunshine a great smile I love my family and friend family is important to me I work full time I like what I do. I love kids I have my on home I have 3 dogs and a cat they are my family to I live in a small town not much happen here but that ok

I typically spend my leisure time

I love Reading my family and friends spending time with them Movies are fun to go to. Swining and camping anything out side. I very easy going. I quiet evening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest caring understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book thief

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. God
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and caring

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I love to cook and bake.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama