Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287458020 A Single Man in Daphne, AL 51 / Wildlife Biologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Daphne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Daphne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daphne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about wildlife and wildlife habitat conservation. I also love exercise, music, family bonds and arts/culture items.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, read a book, watch a movie, play a game, spend time with my pets, and spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I can tell it when a person really means it.

The first thing people notice about me

How friendly I am. I always like to have a good time. I am not worried about what other people think, I just like to have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Swimsuit by James Patterson. I liked it because it was an easy read but it kept you wanting more because you did not know what was going to happen next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health. I have tried to take care of myself through the years.
  2. I am thankful for my family. A death in the family brought us much closer together. This bonding has helped through the years.
  3. I am thankful I live on such a beautiful and wondrous planet. The natural places I see are just fascinating beyond belief.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My determination to succeed.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a dog and a cat. They are both old now but they are my buddies!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

awaken the giant within, web griffin, any military

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, lord of the rings trilogy, bachelor party

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

storage wars, the walking dead < - omg!, anything