Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287448022 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 63 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rosemont college
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rosemont college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am loyal romantic faithful I love the autdoors fishing i love dogs horses travel make love with the one I love I am a good cook and more stay at home with my partner you have to meet me to see how I am

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music see a good movie relax with good company take walks especial if is with the one I love just stay and make love . I said do things that my partner likes to please him

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere. Caring loyal romantic passionate of the thing. You do my

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity the way I treet others

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tell you lateri

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. GoodHealth
  2. Well been
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity the way I real I am.my loyalt and more

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I like to fish the outdoors my dog my friends to help people , my passion for everything I do I am sentimental but not like to show it .exercise I like to walk to travel to care and love the person that gets my heart only one love loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism