Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287445429 A Single Woman in Redondo Beach, CA 40 / Software Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Redondo Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Redondo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Redondo Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually socializing with friends, hiking, enjoying good food and wine, concerts/theater, LACMA, and reading. I enjoy being part of a book club with intelligent and fun people.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner which makes life's experience better together. Someone who is cultured and well rounded, values quality relationships with family and friends. Someone with a sense of humor and does not take life too seriously. Also professionally motivated and driven but has a balanced view on work and quality of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My zest for life and fun demeanor. Also that I make people feel comfortable and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Matter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & close friends - couldn't imagine a world without them (even when they drive me crazy)
  2. Being able to travel often.
  3. Laughter!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Hello, thanks for stopping by! I'm a warm-hearted Colombian gal, moved to the US when I was 10 years old. I have a passion for life and exploring all of the activities the LA area has to offer. I love live music events (the Hollywood Bowl is my second home during the summer), the theater, art exhibits, wine tasting, and new hike trails. I also enjoy traveling and exploring new places, particularly if they are warm and sunny! My friends and family would describe me as positive and full of energy. While I am very social, I also enjoy relaxing with a couple of close friends as well as some alone time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

princess bride, iron man, match point

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, mozart in the jungle,, mad men, game of thrones, the newsroom, the walking dead, black mirror