Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287432021 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 37 / Preschool teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: phoenix college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from phoenix college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life I love living life to the fullest enjoying meeting new people and going different places there is nothing like a good book and just seeing this beautiful world for what it is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading I love a good book and just to have some me time and relaxing also like to just watch tv and write

The most influential person in my life has been

To be truthful!! ,loving,kindhearted compassionate , and just be yourself

The first thing people notice about me

Unapproachable !! Some say I look mean but I'm not!

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to love a black man : I liked the books at first it gave a lot of information about men but the book slowly. Became. Boring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three wonderful children they mean the world to me they keep me busy but I love them so much .
  2. My job I work with children and come home to my kids I love ,my job and I love the kids at my job
  3. My life I love life it's beautiful and you only live once so I like to make out of everything smile laugh and just have fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I will always be that one you can just open up to I'm a very kind and loving person I just love to be happy !! Very honest !!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who wants to get to know me !!

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

40 year old virgin, black swan, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

american pickers, big brother, the real housewives of newyork,atl and etc