Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2287429724 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 27 / customer service rep.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Poetry, Photography & Enjoy going out

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography & spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication. It takes two in a relationship we aren't playing solitaire!

The first thing people notice about me

A little shy at first, however, very friendly and outgoing once I get to know you. No filter system.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue is for Nightmares.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Frienships
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to the ones that I really care about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Too much to tell, and hopefully I can share it with someone special!

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime