Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285769427 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 50 / Stylist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Love to camp. Like the beach . Love watching the Ravens . Like NASCAR. I'm very flexible in doing different things .

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my little one. Movies, Concerts or a good play at the hippodrome . Snuggling on the couch with the right person. Hanging out with good friends. Cookouts. Bonfires

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey LOL

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family ! Very close to them. Can always rely on them
  2. My sons !
  3. My life. I have a good life full of family and great friends. I amvery fortunate . My health. Mys kids health and my families health. I am lucky to have what I have and not just material !

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show