Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285747919 A Single Man in El Cajon, CA 55 / Purchasing / Production Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: El Cajon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

El Cajon, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in El Cajon, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children, Family, Matial Arts, Music, Coaching Sports, Cooking, Romance

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my children, Cooking, Working Out

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident woman that knows what she wants but is subtle while achieving her goal.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a former DJ and enjoy all different kinds of music. I love to go out dancing but if that isn't your thing, I'm good with that. I love to go for walks and explore new things. I workout, but not a fanatic, like to stay in shape. I am a happy soul and my friends would say I'm "contagious". I'm especially caring and enjoy seeing my partner happy. I've worked in upper management for over 15 yrs now and am looking to expand my opportunities with the company. My boys are my priority, I really enjoy being a dad. I have a 18yr old and a 13 yr old that live at home 50

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Sons living with me 50% of the time.
  2. Health of myself and my friends.
  3. Loyalty of my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Romantic