Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2285668925 A Single Man in Cassopolis, MI 27 / Professional Care Technician

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Cassopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southwestern michigan college
  • Religion: Christian

Cassopolis, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cassopolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about just living life!! Finding joy in just the smallest of things. This would include my job family and friends! There's nothing like just being in environment where everyone is smiling! I guess I'm passionate about making the ones around me happy. I also am passionate about learning about new cultures, always have been since I was little.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmm... When leisure time does come around I enjoy being in the company of friends and family. I like card playing (especially spades) , bowling just like to be around people!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a women who is fun yet responsible, and I know this is kinda out there but a semi clean freak lol

The first thing people notice about me

My unique sense humor :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The Real Me!!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a loyal caring guy you looking to love and be loved.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling